Block and unblock users

At times, you may want to prevent users from accessing your account. For example, an ex-employee who no longer works at the company and doesn’t have permission or authorisation to access your account. 

Block a user

  1. In the Manage workspace, go to Users
  2. On the right, click on the three dots and select Block user
    Block user option in drop-down.png
  3. This confirmation message displays:

    Blocked confirmation message
Note: if a user tries to log in after you have blocked them, a message will be displayed:

User was blocked message

Unblock a user

  1. From the Manage workspace, navigate to Users
  2. On the right, click on the three dots and select Unblock user
    Unblock user option
  3. This confirmation message displays:

    Unblock confirmation

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section