How do I delete/cancel my account?

We’d be very sad to see you go, but the current account owner can begin the cancellation process via the billing portal by following the steps below.

  1. Click on your name in the top right corner of the page and select Billing
    Screen_Shot_2021-11-12_at_12.29.29.png
  2. Open the 'Subscription' tab
  3. Click Delete account
    Screen_Shot_2021-12-20_at_10.49.54.png
  4. Follow the instructions in the email you receive to confirm your account closure/deletion 
    Tip: if you don't receive the email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you aren't able to find the message there, please contact support

If the account owner is no longer with the organisation, please contact our client success team. 

Need more help? Get in touch!

Simply send us a message via this form and we will get back to you quickly!
Our globally distributed client success team are here to help 24 hours a day, Monday to Friday (business hours).