You may have noticed some users have Awaiting confirmation showing in the Confirmation column.
This status means they have not verified their email id by clicking the link in the account confirmation notification sent when they registered.
The confirmation notification may have ended up in their spam/junk folder or they simply forgot to go back to their email and click the link.
As a Program/Chapter manager, you can confirm these user accounts by clicking the Confirm link.
Note: when confirmed by a manager, no notification is sent to the entrant.
You may consider sending a broadcast informing their account is now verified.
Need more help? Get in touch!
We're here to help if you need it. Simply get in touch with our Client Success team through one of the methods available at the base of the page.