A voter can revoke and re-allocate votes if this option is enabled for the Voting judging mode. This is helpful when someone accidentally votes for an entry or changes their mind at a later stage. To enable this:
- Go to Settings > Judging > Score sets
- Select a score set or create a new one
- On the right side, check the Votes can be revoked by users box
- Click Save
During voting, a user may revoke their vote by clicking on the entry and clicking the Unvote button which appears above the Voted+1 button as shown below.
Need more help? Get in touch!
We're here to help if you need it. Simply get in touch with our Client Success team through one of the methods available at the base of the page.