Assign entry to another user [VIDEO]

A new or existing entry can be assigned (or transferred) from one entrant to another. This is useful if an entrant is no longer able to complete the entry and someone else would complete it on their behalf. It is also useful if a manager created an entry on behalf of an entrant originally.

 

View our full guide here

 

Need more help? Get in touch!

We're here to help if you need it. Simply get in touch with our Client Success team through one of the methods available at the bottom of the page.