Which payment gateways do you support?

Following are the gateways currently supported by Award Force:

  1. Alipay (works with Stripe only)
  2. Authorize.NET
  3. BluePay
  4. Bpoint
  5. CyberSource
  6. eWay
  7. eWay(redirect)
  8. First Data
  9. iDEAL (works with Stripe only)
  10. Mercanet (BNP Paribas)
  11. NAB Transact
  12. Netbanx
  13. Sage Pay
  14. Secure Pay
  15. Payflow
  16. PayPal
  17. Stripe
  18. Westpac PayWay API
  19. WorldPay
Important: some gateways (SagePay, Payflow and Westpac PayWay) require our server IPs in a safelist. Following are the fixed IPs for AF— all must be added to the safelist:

Note: SagePay only allows 12 digits to be added so provide the IPs without the /32 at the end.

Need more help? Get in touch!

We're here to help if you need it. Simply get in touch with our Client Success team through one of the methods available at the base of the page.