Delete / undelete review tasks

You may have duplicate review tasks for an entry for a few reasons. For instance, a review stage was initiated more than once or perhaps you have some test review tasks you no longer need. You can easily delete review tasks so the Entries > Manage reviews list is an accurate representation of completed and pending review tasks.

Delete a review task

  1. Go to Entries > Manage reviews
  2. Click on the checkbox next to the review task you want to delete
  3. Click Delete

Undelete a review task

  1. Navigate to Entries > Manage reviews
  2. Open the All but deleted drop-down and toggle to Deleted
  3. Select the checkbox next to the review task you want to undelete
  4. Click Undelete
  5. Switch the view back to All but deleted

Need more help? Get in touch!

Simply send us a message via this form and we will get back to you quickly!
Our globally distributed client success team are here to help 24 hours a day, Monday to Friday.

Articles in this section